JENS MALMGREN I create, that is my hobby.

2022

This year we will move into the new house.

PostPublished On
Hedgehog housing
Took down the scaffold
Leakage at the chimney is fixed
Fruit harvest with surprise
Started plastering the kitchen
Southwest fence
The heat recovery ventilation system got installed
First holiday in three years
We got the staircase fence and reeling
Worked on the permanent fence
Started on the second vegetable bed.
Officially finished
We received the stairs
Final preparations for the stairs
Finished moving out
Sheep got cut
Staircase was measured
The old house is sold
Finished plastering the living room
Hobby room finished
Started working on the living room
Accepted a bid for the old house
House tours
Ready for selling the old house
Photos of the old house
Tidying up the old house
Plaster holiday
South wall finished
Called a real estate agent
Folk music course in Austerlitz
Continued fixing the old house
Prepared for painting a wall in the old house
Southeast bedroom finished
Plastered the southeast bedroom
The second week of working from the new house
Finished the northeast bedroom and the bathroom
PVC on the first floor
Jens Folk Music Playlist 1
Main bedroom painted
Defective floortiles

I was born 1967 in Stockholm, Sweden. I grew up in the small village Vågdalen in north Sweden. 1989 I moved to Umeå to study Computer Science at University of Umeå. 1995 I moved to the Netherlands where I live in Almere not far from Amsterdam.

Here on this site I let you see my creations.

I create, that is my hobby.